BEST Of dub.sphere, Vol. 2

BEST Of dub.sphere, Vol. 2

Label: dub.sphere

Release date: 2016-12-26

Catalog number: DUBSVA002



Plushberry (Original Mix)
Archila, Hassio (COL)
Press (Original Mix)
The Code (Original Mix)
Aura Dub
Mechelen (Gaetano C Remix)
Gaetano C, ILIJA
Do Not Do It (Original Mix)
Angel Fernandes
Phase #2 (Original Mix)
Insanity (Original Mix)
Too Much Vanity (Original Mix)
Anima (Original Mix)
Gianluca Rattalino, Entoniu & Agape
Experience (Original Mix)
Jaco (IT)
Slow Cut (Original Mix)
The Y Files (Original Mix)
Kon Up, Krugel
Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /customers/6/5/2/dubsphere.de/httpd.www/wp-content/plugins/really-simple-facebook-twitter-share-buttons/really-simple-facebook-twitter-share-buttons.php on line 514 First thing we have to say is: Please ignore the track order. Here you can find 12 hot tracks from the hottest artists from the worldwide electronic scene. This is the second compilation from dub.sphere… 12 hits ready to be dropped at any club or festival. Also included three new and exclusive tracks by: Aura Dub, Entoniu & Agape & Gianluca Rattalino and Stillill. It’s time to dance! Mastering by Mathias Freeh and Luca Cole at APM Studio, Berlin.
Pin It

Please wait...

Subscribe to our newsletter

Want to be notified when new dub stuff is published? Enter your email address and name below to be the first to know.